top of page

Executive Board

President - Angela Garnsey, Delaware State Police, DE, Ret.


Vice-President - Master Patrol Officer Tammy Russell, Fairfax County PD, VA

Treasurer - Officer Alison (Ali) Delaney, Abington PD, PA


Secretary - Corporal Carolee LeNoir, Delaware State Police

Media/Outreach - Sergeant Toniere (Toni) Lee, SAO for Prince George's County, MD 

Executive Officer - Sergeant Brandy Faherty, Upper Merion Township Police, PA


Past-President- Sergeant Vickie Warehime, Baltimore County PD, MD

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page